[./protectedarea.php]
[./index.php]
[./instrument.php]
[./projectteam.php]
[./activitiesandtn.php]
[./status.php]
[./contact.php]
[mailto:cyam@spaceradiations.be]
[mailto:benck@spaceradiations.be]
[mailto:Pavel.Demin@uclouvain.be]
[mailto:Luc.Bonnet@uclouvain.be]
[mailto:Bart.Desoete@qinetiq.be]
[mailto:Piet.Rosiers@qinetiq.be]
[mailto:Jurgen.Desaedeleer@qinetiq.be]
[mailto:Johan.Dehert@qinetiq.be]
[mailto:Christophe.Semaille@qinetiq.be]
[mailto:Jeroen.Maes@oma.be]
[mailto:Sabrina.Bonnewijn@oma.be]
[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Project team
The 3DEES key personnel from the Center for Space Radiations at UCL, from QinetiQ Space and from the Belgian
Institute for Space Aeronomy:

  
Name
E-mail address
Telephone
Mathias Cyamukungu
 
Sylvie Benck
 
Pavel Demin
 
Luc Bonnet
 
Bart Desoete
 
Piet Rosiers
 
Jurgen De Saedeleer
 
Johan De Hert
 
Christophe Semaille
 
Jeroen Maes
 
Sabrina Bonnewijn
 
Emiel Van Ransbeck
VREC
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



The 3DEES project is funded by the European Space Agency (ESA) under Contract nr.          
Dr. David Rodgers is the ESA Technical Officer for this project.